Fred Gleaves

See Also

Ged McGrath

Association Deputy Chair: Membership & Finance and Borough Councillor - Ward: Newtown. Millom Town Councillor. Contact Phone:  01229 718333


Keith Hitchen

Chair of Copeland Local Area Committee (Cumbria County Council) and local member for Millom Without on CCC and for Bootle on Copeland Borough Council. Contact: Mobile 07775 413421 email: